School Staff

School Principal Gaetano Sifoni gsifoni@emsb.qc.ca
Vice-Principal Eugenia Carystios ecarystios@emsb.qc.ca
School Secretary Andrea Masters
Secretaries Nancy Faria
Melissa Harris
Lunch / Pelo Coordinator Rona Lapidus rlapidus@emsb.qc.ca
Daycare Techinician Paquita Nanton pananton@emsb.qc.ca
BASE Daycare Assistant: Elena Spinello espinello@emsb.qc.ca
Library Technician David Ramirez
Psychologist Eva Dolenszky
Spiritual Animator Ibrahim Abou Arab
Speech and Language Pathologist Viki Thanos
Occupational Therapist Amanda Vivona
Nurse Andrea Mihailescu
Special Education Technicians Maria Descartes
Maria Zogopoulos
Child Care Workers / Attendants Tammy Papamakarios
Dawn Schnieder
Kayla Clarke
Emily Light
Amanda Theodossiadis
Christina Margiotta
Day Caretaker Denis Lazaris
Evening Caretakers Frank Martinello
Masoud Balalzadeh

Teachers

Grade Maternelle Email Room
Johanne Boudreault jboudreault@emsb.qc.ca 35
Catherine Tzintzis ctzintzis@emsb.qc.ca 36
Ruth Elaine Kindlein rkindlein@emsb.qc.ca 37
Sophie Predan-Chauvin spredan-chauvin@emsb.qc.ca 38
Cahterine Sauvageau (A. St-Laurent) csauvageau@emsb.qc.ca 1
Cycle 1 (Year 1) Email Room
Jessica Mason jmason@emsb.qc.ca 3
Cathy Bensmihan / Emiliya Korsemova cbensmihan@emsb.qc.ca
ekorsemova@emsb.qc.ca
4
Anna Maria Rubinato arubinatodevito@emsb.qc.ca 5
Elisabeth Mikhael emikhael@emsb.qc.ca 30
Penny Berdeklis pberdeklis@emsb.qc.ca 32
Cycle 1 (Year 2) Email Room
Guylaine Paquette / Emiliya Korsemova gpaquette@emsb.qc.ca
ekorsemova@emsb.qc.ca
2
Lyne Mallous lmallous@emsb.qc.ca 27
Martine Bernier mbernier@emsb.qc.ca 29
Vicky Lopez vlopez@emsb.qc.ca 31
Gloria Sandra Cristina gcristina@emsb.qc.ca 34
Cycle 2 (Year 1) Email Room
Nicholas Von Roretz (Homeroom) nvonroretz@emsb.qc.ca 07
Adamantia Menexis amenexis@emsb.qc.ca 08
Cathy Maniadakis cmaniadakis@emsb.qc.ca 09
Olga Ntokolas ontokolas@emsb.qc.ca 10
Daphne Wolstenholme dwolstenholme@emsb.qc.ca 11
Carole Anidjar canidjar@emsb.qc.ca 26
Cycle 2 (Year 2) Email Room
Nicholas Von Roretz nvonroretz@emsb.qc.ca 07
Lorraine Black lblack@emsb.qc.ca 13
Panagiota Skentzos pskentzos@emsb.qc.ca 15
Paula Schwartz-Cohen pschwartz@emsb.qc.ca 12
Karima Tabbi ktabbianneni@emsb.qc.ca 14
Carole Anidjar (Homeroom) canidjar@emsb.qc.ca 26
Cycle 3 (Year 1) Email Room
Myriam Tadros (T. Matenda) mtadros@emsb.qc.ca 16
Tara Fogel tfogel@emsb.qc.ca 17
Deborah Rose drose@emsb.qc.ca 19
Richard Lim rlim@emsb.qc.ca 22
Laure Bensoussan lbensoussan@emsb.qc.ca 22
Nina Wong (Homeroom) nwong@emsb.qc.ca 24
Cycle 3 (Year 2) Email Room
Demetra Angelidis (J. Giannacopoulos) dangelidis@emsb.qc.ca 18
Monica Bistoros mbistoros@emsb.qc.ca 20
Laure Bensoussan (Homeroom) lbensoussan@emsb.qc.ca 22
Marianne Botelho (E. Mei-Farina) mbotelho@emsb.qc.ca 125
Jennifer Furtado jfurtado@emsb.qc.ca 225
Music Linda Morelli lmorelli@emsb.qc.ca
Physical Education Luc Pepin
Tatianna Jipa
Souren Beylerian
lpepin@emsb.qc.ca
tjipa@emsb.qc.ca
sbeylerian@emsb.qc.ca
Art/Music, Phys. Ed., Resource Luana Stan lstan@emsb.qc.ca
Resource Sharon MacPherson
Michelle Anderson
Emiliya Korsemova
smacpherson@emsb.qc.ca
manderson@emsb.qc.ca
ekorsemova@emsb.qc.ca
Science & Technology (Cycle 2) Paul Hammett
phammett@emsb.qc.ca
Science & Technology (Cycle 3) Amanda Garrido
agarrido@emsb.qc.ca
Ethics and Religious Culture (Cycle 1) Randi Berman rberman@emsb.qc.ca